.
UberFacts

UberFacts

@UberFacts

Tweets184682
Followers14004839
Following1
Likes1251

The most unimportant things you'll never need to know.

Worldwide!
Joined on December 2009

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @UberFacts and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Average replies
22
Average retweets
467
Average likes
1911
UberFacts
1 week ago
When a whale swam up to this woman and wouldn't leave her alone, she was terrified — until she realized the whale was saving her life 🐳

When a whale swam up to this woman and wouldn't leave her alone, she was terrified — until she realized the whale was saving her life 🐳

161
5892
24544
UberFacts
14 minutes ago
The internet can't seem to agree:How many legs do you see in this picture?

The internet can't seem to agree:

How many legs do you see in this picture?

110
15
94
UberFacts
24 minutes ago

15 People Tell Their Most Incredible "Once in a Lifetime" Stories https://uber-facts.com/15-people-tell-their-most-incredible-once-in-a-lifetime-stories/ 

0
0
15
UberFacts
35 minutes ago

Due to the heatwaves currently taking place, dog owners should do a temperature test before walking their dogs.

Put your hand on the pavement for seven seconds before heading outside with your dog; if it’s too hot for your hand, then it’s also too hot for their paws.

7
498
1125
UberFacts
1 day ago

While on NASA's Gemini XII, the computer docking system failed; so Buzz Aldrin put his MIT doctoral experience to work and successfully calculated the docking trajectory by using a sextant and a slide rule.

9
134
1239
UberFacts
47 minutes ago

New York has officially become the first U.S. state to ban the declawing of cats.

If performed on a human, declawing would be like cutting off each finger at the last knuckle.

20
198
961
UberFacts
59 minutes ago

Tweets So Hilarious They Were Liked Over 100K Times https://twentytwowords.com/tweets-so-hilarious-they-were-liked-over-100k-times/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

0
4
45
UberFacts
6 hours ago
Tom Hanks as Mr. Rogers for "A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood." ❤️😭

Tom Hanks as Mr. Rogers for "A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood." ❤️😭

35
875
3608
UberFacts
1 hour ago

Eight-Year-Old Finds Viking Sword After Skipping Stones on a Lake https://uber-facts.com/eight-year-old-finds-viking-sword-after-skipping-stones-on-a-lake/ 

1
4
43
UberFacts
1 day ago
This alpaca was on the LOOSE!

This alpaca was on the LOOSE!

92
2086
7511
UberFacts
1 hour ago

Which ‘Toy Story’ Character Are You? https://magiquiz.com/quiz/which-toy-story-character-are-you/?utm_source=dm&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

7
4
29
UberFacts
2 hours ago

These Were 2018's Most Visited Cities in the World https://uber-facts.com/here-are-2018s-most-visited-cities-in-the-world/ 

0
6
37
UberFacts
2 hours ago

All You Booze Hounds out There Will Appreciate These 16+ Drinking Memes https://uber-facts.com/all-you-booze-hounds-out-there-will-appreciate-these-16-drinking-memes/ 

1
1
27
UberFacts
2 hours ago

Horrifying Design Fails That Will Give You Goosebumps https://twentytwowords.com/horrifying-design-fails-that-will-give-you-goosebumps/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

0
7
36
UberFacts
1 day ago

Chrissy Teigen Asked People for Their Embarrassing Stories, and Boy, Did They Deliver https://twentytwowords.com/chrissy-teigen-asked-people-for-their-embarrassing-stories/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

1
9
82
UberFacts
3 hours ago

The population of the United Kingdom grows by an average of one person per minute.

12
53
580
UberFacts
3 hours ago

Are You True Crime-Obsessed Enough To Pass This Quiz? https://magiquiz.com/quiz/true-crime-fanatic-pass-creepy-quiz/?utm_source=dm&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

0
2
22
UberFacts
4 hours ago

These 6+ Interesting Facts That Will Open Your Eyes https://uber-facts.com/these-6-interesting-facts-that-will-open-your-eyes/ 

0
4
23
UberFacts
1 day ago

‘I’m sorry their child is using the product’: Juul CEO apologizes to parents https://nypost.com/2019/07/16/im-sorry-their-child-is-using-the-product-juul-ceo-apologizes-to-parents/?utm_source=dom&utm_medium=domsc&utm_campaign=DM3 

6
8
73
UberFacts
4 hours ago

Man’s Sexist ‘How to Be a Beautiful Woman’ List Backfires Spectacularly https://twentytwowords.com/mans-sexist-how-to-be-a-beautiful-woman-list-backfires-spectacularly/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

12
7
29
UberFacts
5 hours ago

15 Stories That Reveal the Truth About Reality TV https://uber-facts.com/15-stories-that-reveal-the-truth-about-reality-tv/ 

0
7
23
Next Page