.
UberFacts

UberFacts

@UberFacts

Tweets191502
Followers13993031
Following1
Likes1253

The most unimportant things you'll never need to know.

Worldwide!
Joined on December 2009

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @UberFacts and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Average replies
189
Average retweets
678
Average likes
3748
UberFacts
1 month ago
Apparently, this is how Panera Bread prepares the mac and cheese. (via TikTok)

Apparently, this is how Panera Bread prepares the mac and cheese. (via TikTok)

3813
12203
68875
UberFacts
4 minutes ago

15 Movie Shots That Are so Stunning They Look like Works of Art https://uber-facts.com/15-movie-shots-that-are-so-stunning-they-look-like-works-of-art/ 

0
0
6
UberFacts
28 minutes ago

These Tweets Are Coming From Inside the Whole Foods! https://twentytwowords.com/tweets-for-grocery-snobs-who-waste-all-their-money-at-whole-foods/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

1
1
14
UberFacts
4 hours ago
The largest kitten rescue ever!

The largest kitten rescue ever!

3
106
579
UberFacts
1 hour ago

The Deadly Incident at Lake Nyos Is One of History’s Most Bizarre Unknown Natural Disasters https://uber-facts.com/the-deadly-incident-at-lake-nyos-is-one-of-historys-most-bizarre-unknown-natural-disasters/ 

0
3
26
UberFacts
1 hour ago

Man Has Nipples Removed and Wants to Live as a Genderless Alien https://twentytwowords.com/man-nipples-removed-wants-live-genderless-alien/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

19
15
43
UberFacts
8 hours ago
Three sea turtles and one bird all stuck together... 🙁

Three sea turtles and one bird all stuck together... 🙁

15
179
642
UberFacts
2 hours ago

This Is Where the “H” in “Jesus H. Christ” Actually Comes from https://uber-facts.com/this-is-where-the-h-in-jesus-h-christ-actually-comes-from/ 

12
18
34
UberFacts
2 hours ago

Who Were You In A Previous Life? https://magiquiz.com/quiz/who-were-you-in-a-past-life/?utm_source=dm&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

5
2
16
UberFacts
9 hours ago

People who feel less in control of their lives tend to be more drawn to astrology and identify more with their horoscopes.

The positive outlook you get from reading a horoscope can even improve cognitive and creative performance, a result of the "placebo effect."

24
443
1991
UberFacts
5 hours ago

Kristen Bell Returning to Narrate 'Gossip Girl' Reboot https://twentytwowords.com/kristen-bell-returning-to-narrate-gossip-girl-reboot/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

2
21
150
UberFacts
3 hours ago

The name Jessica was created by Shakespeare.

24
178
986
UberFacts
3 hours ago

Sleeping With a Fan on During the Night Could Be Very Bad for You https://twentytwowords.com/sleeping-fan-night-bad/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

20
21
50
UberFacts
3 hours ago

A Man with Dementia Proposed to His Girlfriend – Who Is Actually His Wife of 12 Years https://uber-facts.com/a-man-with-dementia-proposed-to-his-girlfriend-who-is-actually-his-wife-of-12-years/ 

3
20
140
UberFacts
3 hours ago

Jason Momoa Spends Manly Day With James Corden and it's Incredible https://twentytwowords.com/jason-momoa-spends-manly-day-with-james-corden-and-its-incredible/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

0
1
32
UberFacts
4 hours ago

6 Essential Knots That You Should Know How to Tie https://uber-facts.com/6-essential-knots-that-you-should-know-how-to-tie/ 

1
9
47
UberFacts
4 hours ago

Colin Farrell Cast as the Penguin in New 'Batman' Movie https://twentytwowords.com/colin-farrell-cast-as-the-penguin-in-new-batman-movie/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

7
19
144
UberFacts
4 hours ago
The largest kitten rescue ever!

The largest kitten rescue ever!

3
106
579
UberFacts
5 hours ago

12 People Share Their Rather Strange Lives with Their Roommates https://uber-facts.com/12-people-share-their-rather-strange-lives-with-their-roommates/ 

2
1
27
UberFacts
5 hours ago

Betty White is older than sliced bread.

The first sliced commercial bread loaves were produced in 1928; Betty White was born in 1922.

31
884
4182
UberFacts
5 hours ago

Kristen Bell Returning to Narrate 'Gossip Girl' Reboot https://twentytwowords.com/kristen-bell-returning-to-narrate-gossip-girl-reboot/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

2
21
150
Next Page
//