UberFacts

UberFacts

@UberFacts

Tweets180240
Followers13997910
Following1
Likes1260

The most unimportant things you'll never need to know.

Worldwide!
Joined on December 2009

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @UberFacts and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Average replies
19
Average retweets
264
Average likes
1595
UberFacts
1 week ago

Pluviophile:

A lover of rain; someone who finds peace of mind and joy during rainy days.

91
2019
7402
UberFacts
7 minutes ago

15 People Share the Awesomely Weird Way They Bonded with a Complete Stranger https://uber-facts.com/15-people-share-the-awesomely-weird-way-they-bonded-with-a-complete-stranger/ 

0
1
7
UberFacts
3 weeks ago

After the world's largest beach clean-up at Mumbai's Versova beach in April of 2018, Olive Ridley turtles returned to lay eggs for the first time in 20 years.

11
657
4541
UberFacts
37 minutes ago

10 Things You Probably Don't Know About Living with ADHD https://uber-facts.com/10-things-you-probably-dont-know-about-living-with-adhd/ 

0
6
20
UberFacts
1 hour ago

Restaurants Have Hilariously Savage Reactions to IHOP Becoming IHOb https://uber-facts.com/restaurants-have-hilariously-savage-reactions-to-ihop-becoming-ihob/ 

5
4
31
UberFacts
1 hour ago

The Creepy Things That Have Made Us Question Reality https://twentytwowords.com/whats-the-creepiest-thing-thats-ever-made-you-question-reality/?utm_source=deck&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

0
1
24
UberFacts
1 hour ago

15 People Reveal the Crazy Ways They Almost Died https://uber-facts.com/15-people-reveal-the-crazy-ways-they-almost-died/ 

0
1
15
UberFacts
3 weeks ago

Tom Hanks refused a predetermined pay for his roles in "Forrest Gump" and "Saving Private Ryan," preferring to take a percentage from the movies' worldwide total gross.

He made nearly $60 million from Forrest Gump and an estimated $40 million for Saving Private Ryan.

26
350
4223
UberFacts
3 weeks ago

Warren Buffett plans on leaving only a small fraction of his wealth to his kids when he dies.

He says, the perfect amount of money to leave your kids is ″enough money so that they would feel they could do anything, but not so much that they could do nothing.″⁣

20
417
3045
UberFacts
2 hours ago

15 People Confess What Television and Movie Inaccuracies Drive Them Absolutely Nuts https://uber-facts.com/15-people-confess-what-television-and-movie-inaccuracies-drive-them-absolutely-nuts/ 

1
1
19
UberFacts
3 weeks ago

Bill Gates' net worth is nearly five times that of Bruce Wayne and Tony Stark combined.

70
642
3941
UberFacts
2 hours ago

12 House Cleaners Dish on What You Should Be Cleaning but Probably Aren't https://uber-facts.com/12-house-cleaners-dish-on-what-you-should-be-cleaning-but-probably-arent/ 

0
0
18
UberFacts
3 weeks ago

Italy spent $50,000,000 bailing out the Parmesan cheese industry in 2008.

46
306
2717
UberFacts
1 day ago

With a death rate of 18%, the most dangerous job in the United States is the position of president.

47
246
2006
UberFacts
3 hours ago

Photographer Captures Epic Battle Between a Fox and an Eagle https://uber-facts.com/photographer-captures-epic-battle-between-a-fox-and-an-eagle/ 

1
3
28
UberFacts
3 hours ago

What Kind of Engagement Ring Matches Your Personality? https://magiquiz.com/quiz/what-kind-of-engagement-ring-matches-your-personality/?utm_source=dm&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=influencer&utm_campaign=dm3 

1
0
13
UberFacts
1 day ago

Too much homework can lead to stress, physical health problems, and alienation from society, according to a researcher from Stanford.

29
389
1870
UberFacts
3 hours ago

Here Are the Most Popular Jobs Among Psychopaths https://uber-facts.com/here-are-the-most-popular-jobs-among-psychopaths/ 

2
11
34
UberFacts
1 day ago

The population of Ireland still hasn't recovered from the famine of 1845-1849.

There were an estimated 8 million people in the country before that, and the population is at 4.8 million today.

31
203
1370
UberFacts
1 day ago

The world record for the loudest thing ever shouted belongs to an Irish teacher.

She shouted the word "quiet" at 121.7 decibels - a sound as loud as a thunderclap or a chainsaw.

22
295
2144
UberFacts
4 hours ago

7 Surprising Benefits of Walking https://uber-facts.com/7-surprising-benefits-of-walking/ 

1
8
37
Next Page