.
Facebook Newsroom

Facebook Newsroom

@fbnewsroom

Tweets495
Followers122k
Following305
Likes3

News and press statements from Facebook company Communications. Send media inquiries to press@fb.com

Joined on July 2010

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @fbnewsroom and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
2 day
Average replies
9
Average retweets
17
Average likes
29
Tweets with photos
80 / 100
Tweets with videos
5 / 100
Tweets with links
100 / 100

Last Seen Profiles

@ArasanGokhan @ArasanGokhan
@aamthauer @aamthauer
@Doigby @Doigby
@66_663 @66_663
@m0l_7 @m0l_7
@kinacick @kinacick
@surreyhonda @surreyhonda
@mayascade @mayascade
@maebashi3710023 @maebashi3710023
@CDmimarlik @CDmimarlik
@DMKRYSTAL94 @DMKRYSTAL94
@marufoy_repezen @marufoy_repezen
@michelle_johnnn @michelle_johnnn
@yusufkaraburc @yusufkaraburc
@Real_Silverr @Real_Silverr
@Mini12251 @Mini12251
Facebook Newsroom
2 days ago
Introducing ‘Rebuilding Notre Dame,’ a New VR Documentary https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/rebuilding-notre-dame-vr-documentary/ …

Introducing ‘Rebuilding Notre Dame,’ a New VR Documentary https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/rebuilding-notre-dame-vr-documentary/ 

6
15
31
Facebook Newsroom
5 days ago
New Report Shows Impact of Facebook Apps on the European Economy https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/european-economic-impact-report/ …

New Report Shows Impact of Facebook Apps on the European Economy https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/european-economic-impact-report/ 

7
20
25
Facebook Newsroom
1 week ago
Facebook Disaster Maps Help Those Affected by Australia’s Bushfires https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/facebook-disaster-maps-help-those-affected-by-australias-bushfires/ …

Facebook Disaster Maps Help Those Affected by Australia’s Bushfires https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/facebook-disaster-maps-help-those-affected-by-australias-bushfires/ 

4
13
18
Facebook Newsroom
2 weeks ago
More Than $50 Million Raised for Australia Wildfire Relief Efforts https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/australia-wildfire-relief/ …

More Than $50 Million Raised for Australia Wildfire Relief Efforts https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/australia-wildfire-relief/ 

5
15
25
Facebook Newsroom
2 weeks ago
Expanded Transparency and More Controls for Political Ads https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/political-ads/ …

Expanded Transparency and More Controls for Political Ads https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/political-ads/ 

22
10
25
Facebook Newsroom
2 weeks ago
Enforcing Against Manipulated Media https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/enforcing-against-manipulated-media/ …

Enforcing Against Manipulated Media https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/enforcing-against-manipulated-media/ 

25
18
46
Facebook Newsroom
2 weeks ago
Guiding You Through Your Privacy Choices https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/privacy-checkup/ …

Guiding You Through Your Privacy Choices https://about.fb.com/news/2020/01/privacy-checkup/ 

9
14
17
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
Removing Coordinated Inauthentic Behavior From Georgia, Vietnam and the US https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/removing-coordinated-inauthentic-behavior-from-georgia-vietnam-and-the-us/ …

Removing Coordinated Inauthentic Behavior From Georgia, Vietnam and the US https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/removing-coordinated-inauthentic-behavior-from-georgia-vietnam-and-the-us/ 

17
41
61
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
An Update on Our Efforts to Combat Terrorism Online https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/counterterrorism-efforts-update/ …

An Update on Our Efforts to Combat Terrorism Online https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/counterterrorism-efforts-update/ 

7
12
15
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
Helping to Protect the 2020 US Census https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/helping-protect-the-us-census/ …

Helping to Protect the 2020 US Census https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/helping-protect-the-us-census/ 

4
9
13
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
Helping Fact-Checkers Identify False Claims Faster https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/helping-fact-checkers/ …

Helping Fact-Checkers Identify False Claims Faster https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/helping-fact-checkers/ 

14
21
42
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
Combatting Misinformation on Instagram https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/combatting-misinformation-on-instagram/ …

Combatting Misinformation on Instagram https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/combatting-misinformation-on-instagram/ 

2
28
36
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
Our Progress on Leading the Fight Against Online Bullying https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/our-progress-on-leading-the-fight-against-online-bullying/ …

Our Progress on Leading the Fight Against Online Bullying https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/our-progress-on-leading-the-fight-against-online-bullying/ 

6
17
31
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago

Ready for California’s New Privacy Law https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/californias-new-privacy-law/ 

8
6
12
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
An Update on Building a Global Oversight Board https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/oversight-board-update/ …

An Update on Building a Global Oversight Board https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/oversight-board-update/ 

4
18
25
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
Introducing Star Wars-Themed Messenger Features https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/star-wars-messenger-features/ …

Introducing Star Wars-Themed Messenger Features https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/star-wars-messenger-features/ 

9
26
54
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago

Facebook’s Response to Open Letter on Private Messaging https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/facebooks-response-to-open-letter-on-private-messaging/ 

7
20
39
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
The Future of Video Calling: Portal from Facebook Adds New Content and Features https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/portal-adds-new-content-and-features/ …

The Future of Video Calling: Portal from Facebook Adds New Content and Features https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/portal-adds-new-content-and-features/ 

4
7
13
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago

Taking Action Against Ad Fraud https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/taking-action-against-ad-fraud/ 

12
12
25
Facebook Newsroom
1 month ago
Driving Innovation in Data Portability with a New Photo Transfer Tool https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/data-portability-photo-transfer-tool/ …

Driving Innovation in Data Portability with a New Photo Transfer Tool https://about.fb.com/news/2019/12/data-portability-photo-transfer-tool/ 

10
19
38
Next Page